Click here to register for our upcoming webinar: Death by a Million Hooves: Failing Our Public Lands

Meet Our Staff

Protecting and restoring western watersheds and wildlife through education, public policy initiatives, and legal advocacy.

Cyndi Tuell

Arizona/New Mexico Director

Cyndi is an attorney and conservation advocate with more than ten years of experience protecting federal public lands in the Southwest. Cyndi has worked with national and local conservation partners to protect the habitat of native species and ensure good land management policies are implemented to protect natural resources. She holds both a bachelor of science in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and a law degree from the University of Arizona. While in law school Cyndi researched conservation issues related to grazing on state trust lands and co-authored two publications on state trust lands in the West. Cyndi was born and raised in Tucson, Arizona where she enjoys bicycling, hiking, camping, local music and is an appointed member of the Tucson-Pima County Bicycle Advisory Committee.

Learn More About Our Other Staff Members!

Erik Molvar

Executive Director

Greta Anderson

Deputy Director

Adam Bronstein

Oregon Director

Laura Cunningham

California Director

Nancy Linscott

Operations Director

Josh Osher

Public Policy Director

Paul Ruprecht

Nevada Director

Laura Welp

Ecosystems Specialist

Patrick Kelly

Washington/Montana State Director

Megan Backsen

10th Circuit Attorney

Greg LeDonne

Idaho Director

Branden Rishel

GIS Specialist

Delaney Rudy

Colorado Director

Jaimie Park

9th Circuit Attorney

Grace Kuhn

Digital Director

Dagny Signorelli

Wyoming/Utah State Director