Click here to register for our upcoming webinar: Death by a Million Hooves: Failing Our Public Lands

Action Alerts

Conservationists seek Forest Service protections for wolves in ID, MT wilderness

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: June 9, 2021 Media Contacts:  Maggie Caldwell, mcaldwell@earthjustice.org, 347-527-6397 Andrea Zaccardi, azaccardi@biologicaldiversity.org, 303-854-7748 Rodi Rosensweig, rrosensweig@humanesociety.org, 202-809-8711 Erik Molvar, emolvar@westernwatersheds.org, 307-399-7910 Gary Macfarlane, gary@friendsoftheclearwater.org, 208-882-9755 Jake Bleich, jbleich@defenders.org,

Read More »

Be the first to know – and act.

Sign up to receive news, updates and action alerts, and get good news when it happens!

You can make a difference!

With your donation, our efforts to save wildlife across the western portion of the United States will have a larger chance of success.