Click here to register now for our upcoming "Can We Save The Sage-Grouse?" webinar!

Action Alerts

Conservationists seek Forest Service protections for wolves in ID, MT wilderness

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: June 9, 2021 Media Contacts:  Maggie Caldwell, mcaldwell@earthjustice.org, 347-527-6397 Andrea Zaccardi, azaccardi@biologicaldiversity.org, 303-854-7748 Rodi Rosensweig, rrosensweig@humanesociety.org, 202-809-8711 Erik Molvar, emolvar@westernwatersheds.org, 307-399-7910 Gary Macfarlane, gary@friendsoftheclearwater.org, 208-882-9755 Jake Bleich, jbleich@defenders.org,

Read More »

You can make a difference!

With your donation, our efforts to save wildlife across the western portion of the United States will have a larger chance of success.

Western
Watersheds
Project