Meet Our Staff

Protecting and restoring western watersheds and wildlife through education, public policy initiatives, and legal advocacy.

Melissa Cain

Bighorn Conservation Director

Melissa holds a degree in Earth Sciences from Oregon State University, where she focused on terrestrial and aquatic systems and GIS. Prior to joining WWP, she worked for non-profit organizations and government agencies in Oregon, Montana, and Idaho.
Melissa specializes in applied geospatial science, and is interested in expanding the use of remotely sensed data, UAVs, and other spatial ecology technologies in public lands preservation campaigns and wildlife advocacy efforts.

Learn More About Our Other Staff Members!

Erik Molvar

Executive Director

Greta Anderson

Deputy Director

Adam Bronstein

Director for Nevada & Oregon

Talasi Brooks

Staff Attorney

Laura Cunningham

California Director

Kelly Fuller

Energy and Mining Campaign Director

Nancy Linscott

Operations Director

Jocelyn Leroux

Washington and Montana Director

Josh Osher

Public Policy Director

John Persell

Staff Attorney for 10th Circuit litigation

Dave Stricklan

Sagebrush Specialist and Liaison to the Sagebrush Habitat Conservation Fund

Jonathan Ratner

Director for Wyoming, Utah, and Colorado

Paul Ruprecht

Conservation Advocate

Cyndi Tuell

Arizona/New Mexico Director

Laura Welp

Ecosystems Specialist

Patrick Kelly

Idaho Director